Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Tuxedomoon - No Tears [E.P.] (1978)

I'm tired of whats on your screen, I've got to build a new machine 
»New Machine«

A-Side: New Machine/Litebulb Overkill
B-Side: Nite & Day/No Tears
originally released 1978 / this release 1983 (RI) / Expanded Music EX 36 Y
Band origin: San Francisco/US
Members on this recording: Steven Brown (vcls, synth, el. perc), Blaine L. Reininger (violin, gtr, back vcls), Paul Zahl (modified drms, el. perc), Michael Belfer (gtr, e-bow), Winston Tong (vcls).

Get it here (vinyl rip) 320 kBit/s
password: tnt78

Further information:  Tuxedomoon discography/biography

Listen to New Machine

No comments: