Sunday, October 10, 2010

Pop Group - Y (1979)

Your world is built on lies
»We Are Time«

A-Side: Thief Of Fire/Snowgirl/Blood Money/Savage Sea/We Are Time
B-Side: Words Disobey Me/Don't Call Me Pain/The Boys From Brazil/Don't Sell Your Dreams
released 1979 / Radar RAD 20
Band origin: Bristol/UK
Members on this recording: Mark Stewart (vcls), Gareth Sager (gtr, sax), Simon Underwood (gtr), John Waddington (bs), Bruce Smith (perc).

Get it here (vinyl rip) 320 kBit/s
password: time79

Further information:  The Pop Group Website

Listen to We Are Time

No comments: